0
People like DW Host!

Take a look at our Facebook reviews

DW Host
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ggs Property-Group
Ggs Property-Group
2020-07-05T12:52:49+0000
Can’t recommend DW host enough. I looked at a few different website designers prior to having one with DW host but not only do they offer a fantastic price. They have giving my business a professionalism I didn’t have before.They... are always happy to make any changes as and when I like so I don’t waste time adjusting the website myself.read more
Jonathon Reynolds
Jonathon Reynolds
2020-06-23T10:52:00+0000
Very thorough with the process, and any problems that arisen was quickly rectified. Incredibly patient, and went above and beyond to make everything work. Would highly recommend! Here’s my website too: reyinvestors.co.uk
Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith
2020-06-23T09:42:36+0000
Highly recommend DW Host, super efficient and very easy to talk too and get across exactly what you want for your website.
Stefano Annecchiarico
Stefano Annecchiarico
2020-06-23T09:04:08+0000
We couldn't recommend Ben and his Team enough they were spot on from day one and incredibly patient to cater for our business needs. If you need a great and professional looking website, DW Host is where you need to go first. 5 stars all... the way.read more
Tom Lea
Tom Lea
2020-06-18T18:17:46+0000
Great team, designed my website in no time & to a very high standard aswell. I would 100% recommend for anyone looking to get a website designed. Cheap, reliable & very professional.
Ulli Kohler
Ulli Kohler
2020-06-17T21:29:38+0000
DW Host is a great partner and business to work with.They're always trying their best within reason to offer a great service for great value.
Joshua Devadhas
Joshua Devadhas
2020-06-02T08:43:39+0000
If anyone needs a website done, I recommend DW Host! Happy with my website & a great price!!
Mantas Zubavicius
Mantas Zubavicius
2020-04-24T03:24:20+0000
Very impressed & awesome supportDW Host peoples are the best - professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff, seem to be available 24/7. Well recommended.
Enoch Kiio
Enoch Kiio
2020-04-08T23:22:07+0000
I'd highly recommend DW host for anyone looking for responsive and creative website design! I really appreciate being kept in the loop from start to finish and the guidance along the way too!
Samuel Lovell Crawford
Samuel Lovell Crawford
2020-04-04T16:30:11+0000
What can I say! Your team went over and above to create the perfect website for my serviced accommodation business. I made use of your promotion and I'm pleased to day it was one of the best decisions I've made. The website is beautiful,... easy to navigate and straight to the point. We took a booking today and the guests said it was seamless!Thanks again DWHostSamuelKurai Serviced Accommodationread more
Ben Deighton
Ben Deighton
2020-03-15T18:06:24+0000
Cheapest and best product out there. Contact the team at office@dwhost.co.uk For more info.
Shanelle Edwards
Shanelle Edwards
2020-03-14T20:58:07+0000
Thanks to the guys at DW host for delivering my vision for my website. Super efficient, as it was delivered promptly without compromising quality. Great people to work with too!
Nathaniel Haynes
Nathaniel Haynes
2020-02-21T23:45:28+0000
Highly Recommend DW Host, Exceeded expectations and over delivered on the vision for my website. Superb job
Grant Lee
Grant Lee
2020-02-06T16:22:27+0000
Despite my lack of technical knowledge when it comes to websites, these guys just got on with designing my site for me. The feedback I’ve received has been awesome. Highly recommend using DW Host. Thank you
Next Reviews
Close Menu
×
×

Basket